Rexxie – A True Champion Album | Full Album Download

Nigerian Champ producer, Rexxie finally released his awaited project called “A True Champion”.

The project include features of top-notch artists such as Naira Marley, Davido, Sarkodie, Ms Banks, Oxlade, Asake, Bella Shmuda, Blanche Billy, T-Classic, Mohbad, Buju, Emo Grae, Kida Kudz, Bad Boy Timz, Lyta, Zinoleesky, Peruzzi, Moelogo, Teni, Midas the Jagaban, Zlatan and Seyi Vibez.


Rexxie A True Champion Album Tracklist

  1. FrenemiesRexxie (feat. Oxlade)
  2. BoiRexxie (feat. Boi)
  3.  Mofoti 2.0Rexxie (feat. Naira Marley & Sarkodie)
  4.  BangerRexxie (feat. Asake)
  5. MotherlandRexxie (feat. Kida Kudz)
  6.  Ko Por Ke (KPK)Rexxie (feat. Mohbad)
  7. Back 2 BackRexxie (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  8.  BirthdayRexxie (feat. Buju & Moelogo)
  9.  Booty BounceRexxie (feat. BadBoy Timz & Ms Banks)
  10. HobbyRexxie (feat. Peruzzi)
  11. Zanku 2.0Rexxie (feat. Zlatan)
  12. 40 BTCRexxie (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  13.  Ginger MeRexxie (feat. Midas the Jagaban & Zinoleesky)
  14.  AllRexxie (feat. Davido)
  15. Ko Por Ke (KPK) RemixRexxie (feat. Sho Madjozi & Mohbad)
  16.  For YouRexxie (feat. Lyta & Emo Grae)
  17. ChampionRexxie (feat. T-Classic & Blanche Bailly)

About SEUN TCV 3160 Articles
I'm Youngz. A professional web designer, graphics, A small guy behind Topcityvibe. Stay update with our Non Stop update.You can connect with my handle below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.