ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Apollo

YBNL Nation/ Empire Distribution artist, Fireboy DML finally unleashed his long and highly awaited sophomore studio album “Apollo“.

The album which is however compiled with 17 solid tracks and contains some already released songs ” New York City Girl“, “Eli” and “Tattoo“. With external features from Olamide, Wande Coal and D Smoke.

Consequently, this new entry has production credits from YBNL in-house producer – Pheelz and other hit-makers like, Type A and P.Prime.

Finally, Apollo is a follow-up to ” Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps ” which was released late last year and was well accepted with millions of streams across all digital stores.

Fireboy DML – Apollo Tracklist Below;

  1. Champ (ft. D Smoke)

  2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal)

  3. Eli

  4. Tattoo

  5. Favourite Song

  6. New York City Girl

  7. Lifestyle

  8. Airplane Mode

  9. 24 (Interlude)

  10. Dreamer

  11. Afar (feat. Olamide)

  12. Go Away

  13. Shade

  14. Friday Feeling

  15. God Only Knows

  16. Sound

  17. Remember Me

About SEUN TCV 3160 Articles
I'm Youngz. A professional web designer, graphics, A small guy behind Topcityvibe. Stay update with our Non Stop update.You can connect with my handle below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.